Officers

President:
Colleen Wentz, CRCS-I, CRCT-I/P, CRIP, CCT
Revenue Operations Manager
Virgina Mason Memorial
2811 Tieton Drive
Yakima, WA 98902
(509) 575-8178
(509) 949-9759 mobile
colleenwentz@yvmh.org

Vice President:
Vacant

Secretary:
Vacant

Treasurer:
Rosie Hartmann, CRCE-I/P, CRCP-I/P, CRCS-I/P, CRIP, CCT
Business Office Manager
Confluence Health
310 NW 29th Street
East Wenatchee, WA 98802
(509) 664-4868 x6298
(509) 630-0068 mobile
rosie.hartmann@confluencehealth.org

Board Chair:
Christy Walt, MBA
(509) 667-7562
c.walt@yahoo.com

Board Member:
Dirk Bunker
VP Market Development
Armada Corp.
1115 NE 265th Court
Camas, WA 98607-8724
(509) 885-9531
(971) 645-6555 Mobile
dbunker@armadacorp.com

Board Member:
Dan Jess
Account Executive
Armada Corp.
59 E. Queen Avenue
Spokane, WA 99207
(509) 953-4147
(509) 885-9750
djess@armadacorp.com

Board Member:
KimE Lawson, CRCE-I/P
Manager Business Offices
Sunnyside Hospital & Clinics
817 Franklin Ave
Sunnyside, WA 98944
(509) 837-1500
kim.lawson@sunnysidehospital.org

Board Member:
Fred Martin
Armada Corp.
Senior Account Executive
93 Eastmont Ave Suite 100
East Wenatchee, WA 98802
(509) 885-9709
fmartin@armadacorp.com

Board Member:
Cameron Marks
Chapman Financial Services
316 N. 4th Street
Coeur d’Alene, ID ¬†83814
(509) 979-5636
(877) 508-4224
cmarks@chapmanfs.com

Board Member:
Teresa Thorsten
PFS Supervisor
Gritman Medical Center
700 S. Main Street
Moscow, ID 83843
(208) 883-6359
thorst@gritman.org

Board Member:
Jon Trenkenschuh
CEO
Evergreen Financial
PO Box 9073
Yakima, WA 98909
(509) 574-3901
jon@efscollects.com